free domestic shipping on orders over $175. always. no code necessary.


Sahasrara, the 7th, aka Crown, Chakra

Pure silence. We’ve reached the top! The last of the seven energy centers is called the sahasrara chakra and it means...
Close (esc)

save $10 when you spend $30 or more

*offer eligible for new customers only

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now